The Sober Shaman
The Sober Shaman
Podcast #16: Losing My Religion
0:00
-31:11

Podcast #16: Losing My Religion

What else is lost when we reject the religion of our youth?

Have you rejected the religion of your youth?

  • What else might have been lost as a result?

  • Should you consider reclaiming what was lost?

  • How can this help with recovery?

In this episode of The Sober Shaman Podcast, we dive into these questions and explore the subject of my recent post:

Losing My Religion: What else is lost when you reject the religion of your youth?


Feel free to share your questions or comments below, or email me directly at: spirit@thesobershaman.com

And if you’re listening/watching on a different platform, I invite you to come on over and check out all of the material on my Substack for The Sober Shaman.

I appreciate the connection!

With Blessings,
Randal

Discussion about this podcast

The Sober Shaman
The Sober Shaman
Exploring ways to transform addiction by making the spiritual practical.